The Academy for Playful Leadership

We support people in academia for a cultural change and for true inter- and transdisciplinarity.

MOJE is the Low-German word for beautiful: Moje makes science-based work more beautiful!

We support impact-driven people in science, in Think Tanks and research-oriented organisations with a clear vision for social change who long for more serenity and fun, as much as for a feeling of full aliveness, motivation and human connection. 

It is our mission to bring a radically new, conscious and playful culture into the world of science and international organisations. We do this to support inspiring, awake, different people like you to co-create inter- and transdisciplinary solutions that the world so desperately wants to hear.

   

The Moje offer

Soft skills are hard and fundamental -

not soft and nice to have

Do you want to take your project to the next level and benefit from functional inter- and transdisciplinary team structures? Are you looking for how to confidently deal with performance pressure and competitiveness, and ways to make your (research) profile highly visible? Do you want this while mastering everyday life with more ease and focusing on what's fun?

Cool! We offer science-specific coaching, facilitation and training for more impact and joy on the individual and group level ⇒ Find our offer at a glance.

the moje idea

 Knowledge is created and solutions emerge

through courage, curiosity and play.

The world needs new solutions for many complex challenges. This takes pioneers with a strong spirit of research and discovery generated by consciousness and a “playful mindset”. Play creates enthusiasm for new things. It makes us look positively and with curiosity in all possible directions. It is self-motivating and joyful. Playful leadership is therefore essential for (interdisciplinary) science and is becoming a key skill in innovative organisations of the future. 

 The Moje methods  

  Playful Leadership is a mindset.

We show you how to develop it

We are experts in developing your (self-)leadership skills. Based on knowledge from neuroscience, ontological coaching (the philisophy of "being"), design thinking, applied improvisation, we: (1) develop the preconditions for true interdisciplinary solutions; (2) train your brain for success with ease regardless of the systemic adversities – and of course in a playful way! 

your moje results

It begins with you.
This is for you if you want:
  • more team work and human connection (despite individual goals).
  • true inter- or transdisciplinary teams and collaboration.
  • progress towards your goals with a sense of ease and freedom instead performance pressure.
  • more focus on fun and impactful contributions.
  • self-confidence instead of perfectionism and competition.
  • clarity about life goals and career choices.
  • to deal with rejections and criticism productively.

We walk with you every step of the way.

NEXT STEP:  Check out servicesMake a free dicovery call

  •  

WHAT CLIENTS SAY

Die Akademie für Playful Leadership
Wir unterstützen Menschen im Wissenschaftssystem für einen Kulturwandel und für echte Inter- und Transdisziplinarität.

MOJE ist das plattdeutsche Wort für schön: Moje macht Wissen-schaffen schön!

Wir unterstützen wirkungsorientierte Menschen im Wissenschaftssystem, Denkfabriken und forschungsnahen Organisationen mit einer klaren Vision für gesellschaftlichen Wandel, die sich nach mehr Gelassenheit, Lebendigkeit, Motivation und zwischenmenschlicher Verbindung sehnen. 

Es ist unsere Mission, eine radikal neue, bewusste, spielerische Kultur ins Wissenschaftssystem zu bringen. Wir tun dies, um inspirierende, wache, anders agierende Menschen wie dich zu unterstützen, damit gemeinsam inter- und transdisziplinäre Lösungen entstehen, die in der Welt so dringend gehört werden wollen. 

Das moje Angebot

 Softskills sind hart und fundamental - nicht soft und nice to have
Willst du dein Projekt aufs nächste Level heben und von funktionalen inter- und transdisziplinären Teamstrukturen profitieren? Suchst du nach Wegen, selbstbewusst mit Leistungs- und Konkurrenzdruck umzugehen und mit deinem (Forschungs-)profil sichtbar zu werden? Und das, während du gelassener den Alltag meisterst und dich auf das fokussierst, was Spaß macht?

Cool! Denn wir bieten wissenschaftsspezifisches Coaching sowie Prozessbegleitung und Trainings für mehr Impact und Begeisterung auf individueller und Gruppenebene. ⇒ Unser Angebot im Überblick.

 Die moje Idee 

Neues Wissen und Lösungen entstehen durch Mut, Neugierde und "Playfulness"
Die Welt braucht neue Lösungen für komplexe Herausforderungen. Es bedarf Pioniere mit Entdeckergeist mit einem „Playful Mindset“. Spiel erzeugt Enthusiasmus für Neues. Es lässt uns neugierig und positiv in alle Richtungen blicken und ist selbstmotivierend. Playful Leadership ist deshalb essentiell in (interdisziplinärer) Wissenschaft und wird zum zentralen Führungskill in innovativen Organisationen der Zukunft. 

 Die moje Methode 

Playful Leadership eine innere Haltung.

Wir zeigen dir, wie du sie gewinnst

Wir sind Experten für die Entwicklung deiner (Selbst-)Führungskompetenz. Durch Erkenntnisse aus den Neurowissenschaften, ontologisches Coaching (der Lehre des "Seins"), Design Thinking und angewandter Improvisation entwickeln wir: (1) Voraussetzungen für wahres interdisziplinäres Arbeiten; (2) dein Erfolgs-Mindset für klare Ergebnisse mit Gelassenheit unabhängig von strukturellen Widrigkeiten – und das natürlich ganz playful!

 moje Ergebnisse 

Es beginnt bei dir.
Willst du Folgendes, bist du bei uns richtig:
  • Teamarbeit und tiefere zwischenmenschliche Verbindungen (trotz individueller Ziele).
  • Echte inter- oder transdisziplinäre Teams und Kooperationen.
  • Ergebnisse mit Gelassenheit und Freiheit, statt Leistungsdruck.
  • Fokus auf Spaß und impaktvolle Beiträge.
  • Selbstbewusstsein anstatt Perfektionismus und Konkurrenzdruck.
  • Klarheit über Lebensziele und Karriereentscheidungen.
  • Produktiver Umgang mit Ablehnungen und Kritik.

Wir begleiten dich bei jedem Schritt deines schönen Weges.

 NEXT STEP: Sieh dir unser Angebot an - Lass uns direkt sprechen

DAS SAGEN KUND*INNEN